Credits for 'Like no more' will not be credited any more
When you click "Like no more" the credits are automatically posted back permanently.
Even if you then click back to the "Like" button, the credits will not be refunded.
You lose in this case the right to participate in this promotion again.
If you believe this was not the case with your account and that there is an error, please contact us through "Contact->Support Ticket".