FAQ Exchange Connections
If you become a fan or follower ome sites but then delete this connection, you will be charged the credits again. Therefore It is possible that your account is in debit.
At regular intervals, all fans / likes are evaluated by our system. Non-existent fans / likes are automatically deleted. Within 14 days of not being found, a fan is no longer calculated / credited.